Games List

Life Is Strange Episode 1 (2015)

Graphic Adventure | PC

Game Info


Life Is Strange is an episodic graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix. The entire game takes place in the course of a week in October 2013. The story is told from the point of view of Maxine Caulfield, a 12th grade student who wants to make a career in photography and gets a scholarship for the fictional Blackwell Academy in Arcadia Bay, Oregon. Max Caulfield discovers that she has the ability to rewind time at any moment, leading her every choice to enact the butterfly effect. After having foreseen an approaching storm, Max must take on the responsibility to prevent it from destroying her town.


Trailers & Videos

Life is Strange Episode 1 Trailer

Graphic Adventure

Reviews ( 1 )



3 Years ago

There is a fundamental flaw in the design of the game and it happens so early that it destroys every imaginable hope to have about the experience it has to offer. Story might be good, but the game controls to interact with persons or objects on PC really suck. The point of this game, supposedly is to let you decide and experience a story based on the decisions you give but the game itself is not honest about the choices that are given to you.